• alicia amos on May 22, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "Shasha has been my hairdresser for over 5 years" Shasha has been my hairdresser for over 5 years now. she has growing anointed hands. I love Sasha because she is very diverse. always open for different suggestions. She also can design any style that you put your mind to. I highly recommend her services.

    Shasha has been my hairdresser for over 5 years now. she has growing anointed hands. I love Sasha because she is very diverse. always open for different suggestions. She also can design any style that you put your mind to. I highly recommend her services.

  • Sherill William on April 28, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I was referred to a braiding shop in Decatur by a" I was referred to a braiding shop in Decatur by a friend who got her hair braided there, the day I called to book my appointment I googled the hair braiding shop in Decatur, so many shop popped up and I was looking at their works one by one and I stumbled upon Shasha Hair Braiding I realized that the web site has only pictures of her own works, and all of them are clean, neat and eye catching. So I called my friend and ask her if she ever tried Shasha Hair braiding, she said no I don’t know her. I said okay I’m gonna try her because I’m impressed by her works. I walked in Shasha Hair Braiding they were all busy but she welcame me and asked “how can I help you” I told her I need to braid my her today she asked me if I can wait or come in about 4 hours that they will finish by then, I said no problem. I came back, she sitted me, offered me a snack and started doing my tree braid. End story, this is the shop I can recommend girls who love good thing to go, even my friend siad no more I will never go to my former shop. Shasha hair braiding, the best in Decatur.

    I was referred to a braiding shop in Decatur by a friend who got her hair braided there, the day I called to book my appointment I googled the hair braiding shop in Decatur, so many shop popped up and I was looking at their works one by one and I stumbled upon Shasha Hair Braiding I realized that the web site has only pictures of her own works, and all of them are clean, neat and eye catching. So I called my friend and ask her if she ever tried Shasha Hair braiding, she said no I don’t know her. I said okay I’m gonna try her because I’m impressed by her works. I walked in Shasha Hair Braiding they were all busy but she welcame me and asked “how can I help you” I told her I need to braid my her today she asked me if I can wait or come in about 4 hours that they will finish by then, I said no problem. I came back, she sitted me, offered me a snack and started doing my tree braid. End story, this is the shop I can recommend girls who love good thing to go, even my friend siad no more I will never go to my former shop. Shasha hair braiding, the best in Decatur.

  • Thiana Aklikokou on April 9, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I have been going to Shasha for over three years" I have been going to Shasha for over three years and she never disappoints!!!! Even if I want to do something new, she stills amazes me. I am wowed every time I go there. Before I went I went to her, I went to someone who didn’t do it how I wanted. So I went to her just too see and my mind was blown at how good she did it.That’s why I haven’t went to anybody else since. Anything i want she can do it. She’s the BEST!!!!! Thank you, Shasha!!!!!!!! I love you Shasha!!!!

    I have been going to Shasha for over three years and she never disappoints!!!! Even if I want to do something new, she stills amazes me. I am wowed every time I go there. Before I went I went to her, I went to someone who didn’t do it how I wanted. So I went to her just too see and my mind was blown at how good she did it.That’s why I haven’t went to anybody else since. Anything i want she can do it. She’s the BEST!!!!! Thank you, Shasha!!!!!!!! I love you Shasha!!!!

  • hAIR STYLIST on March 8, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I was searching online to get my hair braided and" I was searching online to get my hair braided and I came stumbled upon shashahairbraiding.com I saw some of her works which really pleased me; I called and made appointment to get a tree braids done I can tell you Shasha knows her job because I saw the difference between what had been done on my head before and I am sure I will not go to my former shop again; the quality matters.

    I was searching online to get my hair braided and I came stumbled upon shashahairbraiding.com I saw some of her works which really pleased me; I called and made appointment to get a tree braids done I can tell you Shasha knows her job because I saw the difference between what had been done on my head before and I am sure I will not go to my former shop again; the quality matters.

  • Nicole Ford on March 7, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I have been getting my hair braided (micros each" I have been getting my hair braided (micros each time) by ShaSha for more than 5 years and I’ve recommended others…and what I have to say is consistency! Each time I’ve had my hair braided at this shop, the braids have been beautiful and have lasted at least three months. I just got my braids taken out on Friday, 3/6/15 after 4 months, got them done in mid-November and they held up great. Today 3/7/15, I got my micros again and my head isn’t sore at all.

    I have been getting my hair braided (micros each time) by ShaSha for more than 5 years and I’ve recommended others…and what I have to say is consistency! Each time I’ve had my hair braided at this shop, the braids have been beautiful and have lasted at least three months. I just got my braids taken out on Friday, 3/6/15 after 4 months, got them done in mid-November and they held up great. Today 3/7/15, I got my micros again and my head isn’t sore at all.

  • Tomaya Carpenter on March 3, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I love Shasha! She takes the time to get my hair" I love Shasha! She takes the time to get my hair done exactly how I want it done! Have been coming to her for over 2!years and I’m always satisfied!

    I love Shasha! She takes the time to get my hair done exactly how I want it done! Have been coming to her for over 2!years and I’m always satisfied!

  • Nikki pope on January 7, 2015:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "Hi I came to Shasha a few months ago for a" Hi I came to Shasha a few months ago for a protective style..I chose to get faux locs and Im SOOO Glad that I chose this shop I’ve had this hairstyle for months now and I must say she did an AWESOME job I have no complaints at all everyone thinks that this is my natural hair and that’s what I wanted..I came to her and told her what I was looking for and she did exactly what I wanted im very pleased and satisfied and also will be going back to her for my locs and other styles in the future..BIG THANKS to Shasha..You did that

    Hi I came to Shasha a few months ago for a protective style..I chose to get faux locs and Im SOOO Glad that I chose this shop I’ve had this hairstyle for months now and I must say she did an AWESOME job I have no complaints at all everyone thinks that this is my natural hair and that’s what I wanted..I came to her and told her what I was looking for and she did exactly what I wanted im very pleased and satisfied and also will be going back to her for my locs and other styles in the future..BIG THANKS to Shasha..You did that

  • Kaisha's Hair on December 27, 2014:
    Shasha African Hair braiding in Stone Mountain GA 30088
    5 stars - "I have been a customer of Shasha for over 4 years" I have been a customer of Shasha for over 4 years now and I cannot image anyone but Shasha doing my hair. She is great at her craft and very professional. You will not be disappointed with the result.

    I have been a customer of Shasha for over 4 years now and I cannot image anyone but Shasha doing my hair. She is great at her craft and very professional. You will not be disappointed with the result.